Warp World Pro - Crowd Control

This guide is for users that have pledged to our Patreon at the streamer level or above. By doing so this gives you access to extra perks on our services, but this guide is specifically around Crowd Control.

Crowd Control with Warp World Pro provides you with the following perks.

  • Adjust free coins
  • Adjust subscriber coins
  • Enable Crowd Control even if you are not an affiliate or partner.

We’re always looking for more perks to give you, and don’t forget that your pledge gives you additional perks for our other services.

Free Coins
Free coin adjustments allow you to set the free coins from 0 to 150 for each user. Users are able to redeem free coins once per-session. Anytime you click the “Start” button in the Crowd Control software that will create a new session. While you are free to stop and then start a new session as much as you want to provide users more coins, it’s much more beneficial to adjust your prices for effects that meets your communities demand.

Sub Coins
Any user that is subscribed to your channel is able to redeem sub-coins once every 30 days. Each tier can have a different amount of coins to redeem.

Sub coin can be set to the following amounts.

  • Tier 1: 0 - 250
  • Tier 2: 0 - 500
  • Tier 3: 0 - 1000

Subs should be able to redeem these coins no matter how they received their sub, but we have seen issues with some gifted subs not being able to redeem them. This is not an issue on our end, but an issue on the Twitch end and is unlikely something we are able to fix.

Non-affiliate/parnters
By pledging anyone is able to use Crowd Crowd, however your users are unable to receive new coins as you still won’t have access to bits or subs. We again recommend you adjust your prices and your free coins to accomdate your community.

Additional Help
The number one issue we see when users are attempting to activate Warp World Pro is that they do not link their Twitch to their Patreon before pledging. If you do this step after, it can take up to 1 hour for your accounts to sync, but if you ensure it is linked before pledging. Then it should activate instantly. You’ll only need to log out of the website, and back in to get the updated benefits.

You can check our FAQ for more information on this, and as always feel free to reach out to us on our Discord if you have any other questions.