Sorry for the long title. I will explain what I mean with it.
Lets say viewer A submit one of his level X. I as a streamer skip this level and have
the one feature with resubmitting a skipped level on.
Now a viewer B want to submit again the level X (even if he did not submitted as first).
The viewer B could be myself too, why not.
Now when I finish this level X, and complete it, it will appear once as a skipped level and
also as a completed level.
If you have a look at my own warp world queue, you will see what I mean.
Now my idea or suggestion would be to delete everyone who submitted it latter on, and set only for the
first submitter the flag for completed. (It is definitely another solution too, I guess)
What would you say? Is this a bug or is this an intended behaviour?